Liberty Sertoma Club Officers

Weekly Club Meetings

12 Noon on Thursdays - Liberty Schools Support Services Building - 801 Kent Street.



Rachel Hollinberger, President rachel@hillcresthope.org

Cory Kruse, President-Elect cwkruse@sbcglobal.net

Janet Bartnik, Treasurer
(816) 439-4363 jbartnik@libertymo.gov
Midori Carpenter, Secretary
816-415-3385
midori.carpenter@libertyhospital.org

Terry Rennack, Programs Chair libertymo@mathnasium.com

Brad Schmidt, Chairman brad.schmidt@edwardjones.com
Al Rohlfing, Sergeant at Arms veterinarycenter@sbcglobal.net Kimberly Sidden, Sponsorship Chair ksidden@shelterinsurance.com

Gerald Wicklund, Club Liaison Gerald@wicklundscarstar.com Jason Foust, Serteens 5fousts@gmail.com

At Large Board Members: David Chamberlain, Katie Cramer Eck, Jackie Murtha