Liberty Sertoma Club Officers

Weekly Club Meetings

12 Noon on Thursdays - Liberty Schools Support Services Building - 801 Kent Street.



Brad Schmidt, President brad.schmidt@edwardjones.com

Rachel Hollinberger, President Elect Rachel@hillcresthope.org
Janet Bartnik, Treasurer
(816) 439-4363 jbartnik@libertymo.gov
Midori Carpenter, Secretary
816-415-3385
midori.carpenter@libertyhospital.org

Leann Jones, Programs Chair Iluv10islmj@icloud.com


Jamiel Yameen, Chairman
816-935-2313 jmyameen@yahoo.com
Cory Kruse, Sergeant at Arms cwkruse@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Sidden, Sponsorship Chair ksidden@shelterinsurance.com
Gerald Wicklund, Club Liaison Gerald@wicklundscarstar.com Jason Foust, Serteens 5fousts@gmail.com

At Large Board Members: Paul Black, David Chamberlain, Jackie Murtha, Al Rohlfing