Sertoman of the Year Award

The Sertoman of the Year Award is the top recognition award that a club can give to one of its members. The award should be based on the member's Service to Mankind contributions to Sertoma and the community.

A Sertoman can receive the International Sertoman of the Year Award only once. District and International Officers selected as club or District Sertoman of the Year cannot be recognized beyond the District level during the year(s) they hold office.

Sertomans of the Year:

  • 2016 – Katie Cramer Eck
  • 2015 - Jackie Murtha
  • 2014 - Jamiel Yameen
  • 2013 - Gerald Wicklund and Stacie Bratcher